| Argentina | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| Australia | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| Belgiumpublic_tariff · PMA1: medicines only per completed IVF cycle, with or without ICSI; total statutory pharmaceutical forfait including beneficiary copay · code 757293 · source period 2026-10-15 | public_tariff · PMA1: medicines only per completed IVF cycle, with or without ICSI; total statutory pharmaceutical forfait including beneficiary copay · code 757293 · source period 2026-10-15 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: min 920 · p25 920 · median 920 · p75 920 · max 920 EUR · n=1 USD: min 1,031.14 · p25 1,031.14 · median 1,031.14 · p75 1,031.14 · max 1,031.14 USD · n=1 USD missing: 0 observationsECB/Frankfurter · 2026-10-15 · 1 EUR = 1.1208 USDSource period: 2026-10-15 · Captured: 2026-10-15T06:06:44.574ZExcluded: 0 / 1 · NonePharmaceutical component only, not a total IVF package, clinic quote or patient payable amount. No other component is added. Reimbursement requires prior insurer medical authorization and conditions described by INAMI. Primary sheet is undated but currently linked by INAMI; the unchanged 920-euro amount is corroborated by the dated 2013 amendment, which superseded the 2009 1,073-euro amount. Retrieval date is not an invented 2026 tariff effective date. | INAMI / RIZIV — IVF pharmaceutical forfait (PMA1) |
|---|
| Brazil | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| Canada | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| Chile | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| Colombia | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| Costa Rica | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| Cyprus (North Cyprus)published_package · Cyprus IVF Hospital: IVF programs — Classic · source period 2026-10-15 | published_package · Cyprus IVF Hospital: IVF programs — Classic · source period 2026-10-15 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: min 3,750 · p25 3,750 · median 3,750 · p75 3,750 · max 3,750 EUR · n=1 USD: min 4,203 · p25 4,203 · median 4,203 · p75 4,203 · max 4,203 USD · n=1 USD missing: 0 observationsECB/Frankfurter · 2026-10-15 · 1 EUR = 1.1208 USDSource period: 2026-10-15 · Captured: 2026-10-15T13:42:04.229ZExcluded: 0 / 1 · NoneOwn-egg/partner-sperm IVF/ICSI tier with one-time egg retrieval and one-time embryo transfer. Table aria-label Included is verified per tier; separately priced optional laboratory add-ons are not summed. Medication, anaesthesia and storage inclusion are not established for these IVF tiers; medication statements elsewhere belong to donation programs and are not borrowed. North Cyprus geography retained; no separate political status claim. No effective date printed; period is capture date. published price facts; provider copyright applies. | Cyprus IVF Hospital |
|---|
| Cyprus (North Cyprus)published_package · Cyprus IVF Hospital: IVF programs — Plus · source period 2026-10-15 | published_package · Cyprus IVF Hospital: IVF programs — Plus · source period 2026-10-15 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: min 4,250 · p25 4,250 · median 4,250 · p75 4,250 · max 4,250 EUR · n=1 USD: min 4,763.4 · p25 4,763.4 · median 4,763.4 · p75 4,763.4 · max 4,763.4 USD · n=1 USD missing: 0 observationsECB/Frankfurter · 2026-10-15 · 1 EUR = 1.1208 USDSource period: 2026-10-15 · Captured: 2026-10-15T13:42:04.229ZExcluded: 0 / 1 · NoneOwn-egg/partner-sperm IVF/ICSI tier with one-time egg retrieval and one-time embryo transfer. Table aria-label Included is verified per tier; separately priced optional laboratory add-ons are not summed. Medication, anaesthesia and storage inclusion are not established for these IVF tiers; medication statements elsewhere belong to donation programs and are not borrowed. North Cyprus geography retained; no separate political status claim. No effective date printed; period is capture date. published price facts; provider copyright applies. | Cyprus IVF Hospital |
|---|
| Cyprus (North Cyprus)published_package · Cyprus IVF Hospital: IVF programs — Premium · source period 2026-10-15 | published_package · Cyprus IVF Hospital: IVF programs — Premium · source period 2026-10-15 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: min 4,750 · p25 4,750 · median 4,750 · p75 4,750 · max 4,750 EUR · n=1 USD: min 5,323.8 · p25 5,323.8 · median 5,323.8 · p75 5,323.8 · max 5,323.8 USD · n=1 USD missing: 0 observationsECB/Frankfurter · 2026-10-15 · 1 EUR = 1.1208 USDSource period: 2026-10-15 · Captured: 2026-10-15T13:42:04.229ZExcluded: 0 / 1 · NoneOwn-egg/partner-sperm IVF/ICSI tier with one-time egg retrieval and one-time embryo transfer. Table aria-label Included is verified per tier; separately priced optional laboratory add-ons are not summed. Medication, anaesthesia and storage inclusion are not established for these IVF tiers; medication statements elsewhere belong to donation programs and are not borrowed. Empty exclusions mean no explicit package-specific exclusion established. North Cyprus geography retained; no separate political status claim. No effective date printed; period is capture date. published price facts; provider copyright applies. | Cyprus IVF Hospital |
|---|
| Czechia (Prague)published_package · GYNEM Fertility Clinic — Prague: IVF package · source period 2026-10-15 | published_package · GYNEM Fertility Clinic — Prague: IVF package · source period 2026-10-15 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: min 2,900 · p25 2,900 · median 2,900 · p75 2,900 · max 2,900 EUR · n=1 USD: min 3,250.32 · p25 3,250.32 · median 3,250.32 · p75 3,250.32 · max 3,250.32 USD · n=1 USD missing: 0 observationsECB/Frankfurter · 2026-10-15 · 1 EUR = 1.1208 USDSource period: 2026-10-15 · Captured: 2026-10-15T07:31:46.641ZExcluded: 0 / 1 · NoneDeposit for the IVF package: €1,000 | GYNEM Fertility Clinic — Prague (Czechia) |
|---|
| Czechia (Prague)published_package · GYNEM Fertility Clinic — Prague: Natural IVF package · source period 2026-10-15 | published_package · GYNEM Fertility Clinic — Prague: Natural IVF package · source period 2026-10-15 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: min 1,800 · p25 1,800 · median 1,800 · p75 1,800 · max 1,800 EUR · n=1 USD: min 2,017.44 · p25 2,017.44 · median 2,017.44 · p75 2,017.44 · max 2,017.44 USD · n=1 USD missing: 0 observationsECB/Frankfurter · 2026-10-15 · 1 EUR = 1.1208 USDSource period: 2026-10-15 · Captured: 2026-10-15T07:31:46.641ZExcluded: 0 / 1 · NoneDeposit for the Natural IVF package: € 500 Price if embryo transfer stage is not reached: €1300 Price if egg retrieval stage is not reached: €500 Stimulation monitoring is not captured for this natural-cycle offer. | GYNEM Fertility Clinic — Prague (Czechia) |
|---|
| Czechia (Brno)published_package · Reprofit International — Brno: IVF cycle with own eggs · source period 2026-01-01 | published_package · Reprofit International — Brno: IVF cycle with own eggs · source period 2026-01-01 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: min 3,245 · p25 3,245 · median 3,245 · p75 3,245 · max 3,245 EUR · n=1 USD: min 3,637 · p25 3,637 · median 3,637 · p75 3,637 · max 3,637 USD · n=1 USD missing: 0 observationsECB/Frankfurter · 2026-10-15 · 1 EUR = 1.1208 USDSource period: 2026-01-01 · Captured: 2026-10-15T07:31:14.656ZExcluded: 0 / 1 · NoneStimulation medication coverage is not established in this captured PDF; confirm its price in writing. | Reprofit International — Brno (Czechia) |
|---|
| Czechia (Brno)published_package · Reprofit International — Brno: IVF minimal stimulation · source period 2026-01-01 | published_package · Reprofit International — Brno: IVF minimal stimulation · source period 2026-01-01 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: min 1,595 · p25 1,595 · median 1,595 · p75 1,595 · max 1,595 EUR · n=1 USD: min 1,787.68 · p25 1,787.68 · median 1,787.68 · p75 1,787.68 · max 1,787.68 USD · n=1 USD missing: 0 observationsECB/Frankfurter · 2026-10-15 · 1 EUR = 1.1208 USDSource period: 2026-01-01 · Captured: 2026-10-15T07:31:14.656ZExcluded: 0 / 1 · NonePublished IVF cycle variant. ICSI is separately priced for minimal-stimulation and native cycles; its exclusion does not establish that the cycle excludes conventional IVF fertilisation. Standard-basket coverage and stimulation medication pricing require written confirmation. | Reprofit International — Brno (Czechia) |
|---|
| Czechia (Brno)published_package · Reprofit International — Brno: IVF native cycle · source period 2026-01-01 | published_package · Reprofit International — Brno: IVF native cycle · source period 2026-01-01 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: min 1,100 · p25 1,100 · median 1,100 · p75 1,100 · max 1,100 EUR · n=1 USD: min 1,232.88 · p25 1,232.88 · median 1,232.88 · p75 1,232.88 · max 1,232.88 USD · n=1 USD missing: 0 observationsECB/Frankfurter · 2026-10-15 · 1 EUR = 1.1208 USDSource period: 2026-01-01 · Captured: 2026-10-15T07:31:14.656ZExcluded: 0 / 1 · NonePublished IVF cycle variant. ICSI is separately priced for minimal-stimulation and native cycles; its exclusion does not establish that the cycle excludes conventional IVF fertilisation. Standard-basket coverage and stimulation medication pricing require written confirmation. | Reprofit International — Brno (Czechia) |
|---|
| Czechia (Brno)published_package · Reprofit International — Brno: IVF cycle with own eggs – Optimal · source period 2026-01-01 | published_package · Reprofit International — Brno: IVF cycle with own eggs – Optimal · source period 2026-01-01 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: unavailable USD: unavailable USD missing: 0 observationsNo dated FX rate available for EUR on 2026-10-15; we never use estimated or undated exchange rates.Source period: 2026-01-01 · Captured: 2026-10-15T07:31:14.656ZExcluded: 1 / 1 · IVF bundle includes services outside the standard one-cycle episode: 1Includes cryopreservation and storage outside IVF-1CYCLE; excluded from the standard basket without subtracting any bundled price. Stimulation medication coverage is not established in this captured PDF; confirm its price in writing. | Reprofit International — Brno (Czechia) |
|---|
| Czechia (Brno)published_package · Reprofit International — Brno: IVF cycle with own eggs – Genetic Insight · source period 2026-01-01 | published_package · Reprofit International — Brno: IVF cycle with own eggs – Genetic Insight · source period 2026-01-01 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: unavailable USD: unavailable USD missing: 0 observationsNo dated FX rate available for EUR on 2026-10-15; we never use estimated or undated exchange rates.Source period: 2026-01-01 · Captured: 2026-10-15T07:31:14.656ZExcluded: 1 / 1 · IVF bundle includes services outside the standard one-cycle episode: 1Includes cryopreservation and storage outside IVF-1CYCLE; excluded from the standard basket without subtracting any bundled price. Stimulation medication coverage is not established in this captured PDF; confirm its price in writing. | Reprofit International — Brno (Czechia) |
|---|
| Czechia (Brno)published_package · Reprofit International — Brno: IVF cycle with own eggs – All-inclusive · source period 2026-01-01 | published_package · Reprofit International — Brno: IVF cycle with own eggs – All-inclusive · source period 2026-01-01 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: unavailable USD: unavailable USD missing: 0 observationsNo dated FX rate available for EUR on 2026-10-15; we never use estimated or undated exchange rates.Source period: 2026-01-01 · Captured: 2026-10-15T07:31:14.656ZExcluded: 1 / 1 · IVF bundle includes services outside the standard one-cycle episode: 1Includes cryopreservation and storage outside IVF-1CYCLE; excluded from the standard basket without subtracting any bundled price. Stimulation medication coverage is not established in this captured PDF; confirm its price in writing. | Reprofit International — Brno (Czechia) |
|---|
| Czechia (Brno)published_package · Reprofit International — Brno: IVF minimal stimulation – Low Responder · source period 2026-01-01 | published_package · Reprofit International — Brno: IVF minimal stimulation – Low Responder · source period 2026-01-01 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: unavailable USD: unavailable USD missing: 0 observationsNo dated FX rate available for EUR on 2026-10-15; we never use estimated or undated exchange rates.Source period: 2026-01-01 · Captured: 2026-10-15T07:31:14.656ZExcluded: 1 / 1 · IVF bundle includes services outside the standard one-cycle episode: 1Includes cryopreservation and storage outside IVF-1CYCLE; excluded from the standard basket without subtracting any bundled price. Stimulation medication coverage is not established in this captured PDF; confirm its price in writing. | Reprofit International — Brno (Czechia) |
|---|
| Denmark | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| Spain (Comunitat Valenciana)public_tariff · Conventional IVF procedural tariff per cycle (PR1604); medication excluded; embryo transfer listed separately · code PR1604 · source period 2026-08-11 | public_tariff · Conventional IVF procedural tariff per cycle (PR1604); medication excluded; embryo transfer listed separately · code PR1604 · source period 2026-08-11 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: min 648.34 · p25 648.34 · median 648.34 · p75 648.34 · max 648.34 EUR · n=1 USD: min 726.66 · p25 726.66 · median 726.66 · p75 726.66 · max 726.66 USD · n=1 USD missing: 0 observationsECB/Frankfurter · 2026-10-15 · 1 EUR = 1.1208 USDSource period: 2026-08-11 · Captured: 2026-10-15T06:05:20.970ZExcluded: 0 / 1 · NoneRegional public procedural tariff, not a complete IVF package or a patient self-pay quote. Conventional IVF; ICSI is listed separately as PR1605. Medication is excluded. Embryo transfer (PR1622), semen processing and cryopreservation have separate lines and are not added. Monitoring, retrieval, anaesthesia and follow-up inclusion is not established. Consolidated text is for information only and has no legal force. Consolidation published 2026-08-10, article version effective 2026-08-11; PR1604 has the same published amount as the original law effective 2017-12-31. Basado en datos de la Agencia Estatal Boletín Oficial del Estado (https://www.boe.es); extracted/adapted by CareFare, without BOE endorsement. | Boletín Oficial del Estado — Comunitat Valenciana IVF tariff |
|---|
| Finland | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| France | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| United Kingdom (England)published_package · Cambridge IVF: First IVF package; single cycle; ICSI if required; medication coverage unresolved · source period 2026-10-15 | published_package · Cambridge IVF: First IVF package; single cycle; ICSI if required; medication coverage unresolved · source period 2026-10-15 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: min 2,900 · p25 2,900 · median 2,900 · p75 2,900 · max 2,900 GBP · n=1 USD: min 3,841.63 · p25 3,841.63 · median 3,841.63 · p75 3,841.63 · max 3,841.63 USD · n=1 USD missing: 0 observationsECB/Frankfurter · 2026-10-15 · 1 GBP = 1.3247 USDSource period: 2026-10-15 · Captured: 2026-10-15T06:05:27.491ZExcluded: 0 / 1 · NonePublished one-cycle IVF package, not a personalised quotation. Criteria: No previous IVF cycles or natural pregnancy, 37 years of age and under, AMH of between 6 - 35, BMI below 35, no severe uterine abnormalities, sperm count over 1million/ml motile sperm. Egg retrieval is not explicitly itemised in this HTML offer and remains unverified. Medication coverage is unresolved: the package page says “Medication up to pregnancy testing (except Lubion)” but the reviewed clinical terms say “The listed treatment fees do not cover the cost of medication which must be paid for separately.” No medication inclusion or all-in total is asserted. No extra-service prices are added. Effective tariff date is not stated in the HTML; period is the observation date. Provider may revise prices without notice. Source: Cambridge IVF; copyright retained by provider; no open licence asserted. Additional-service prices are transcribed from this specific single-cycle offer. The initial consultation has a separate same-page price; it is not the included review appointment. No additional-service prices are added to the package amount. | Cambridge IVF (England) |
|---|
| United Kingdom (England)published_package · Cambridge IVF: Pure IVF package; single cycle; ICSI separately priced; medication coverage unresolved · source period 2026-10-15 | published_package · Cambridge IVF: Pure IVF package; single cycle; ICSI separately priced; medication coverage unresolved · source period 2026-10-15 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: min 5,240 · p25 5,240 · median 5,240 · p75 5,240 · max 5,240 GBP · n=1 USD: min 6,941.43 · p25 6,941.43 · median 6,941.43 · p75 6,941.43 · max 6,941.43 USD · n=1 USD missing: 0 observationsECB/Frankfurter · 2026-10-15 · 1 GBP = 1.3247 USDSource period: 2026-10-15 · Captured: 2026-10-15T06:05:27.491ZExcluded: 0 / 1 · NonePublished one-cycle IVF package, not a personalised quotation. Criteria: 37 years of age and under, AMH of between 6 - 35, BMI below 35, no severe uterine abnormalities, sperm count over 1million/ml motile sperm. Egg retrieval is not explicitly itemised in this HTML offer and remains unverified. Medication coverage is unresolved: the package page says “Medication up to pregnancy testing (except Lubion)” but the reviewed clinical terms say “The listed treatment fees do not cover the cost of medication which must be paid for separately.” No medication inclusion or all-in total is asserted. No extra-service prices are added. Effective tariff date is not stated in the HTML; period is the observation date. Provider may revise prices without notice. Source: Cambridge IVF; copyright retained by provider; no open licence asserted. Additional-service prices are transcribed from this specific single-cycle offer. The initial consultation has a separate same-page price; it is not the included review appointment. No additional-service prices are added to the package amount. | Cambridge IVF (England) |
|---|
| United Kingdom (England)published_package · Cambridge IVF: IVF Plus package (for those patients not eligible for Pure); single cycle; ICSI separately priced; medication coverage unresolved · source period 2026-10-15 | published_package · Cambridge IVF: IVF Plus package (for those patients not eligible for Pure); single cycle; ICSI separately priced; medication coverage unresolved · source period 2026-10-15 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: min 6,290 · p25 6,290 · median 6,290 · p75 6,290 · max 6,290 GBP · n=1 USD: min 8,332.36 · p25 8,332.36 · median 8,332.36 · p75 8,332.36 · max 8,332.36 USD · n=1 USD missing: 0 observationsECB/Frankfurter · 2026-10-15 · 1 GBP = 1.3247 USDSource period: 2026-10-15 · Captured: 2026-10-15T06:05:27.491ZExcluded: 0 / 1 · NonePublished one-cycle IVF package, not a personalised quotation. IVF Plus is for patients not eligible for Pure, as stated in the package title. Egg retrieval is not explicitly itemised in this HTML offer and remains unverified. Medication coverage is unresolved: the package page says “Medication up to pregnancy testing (except Lubion)” but the reviewed clinical terms say “The listed treatment fees do not cover the cost of medication which must be paid for separately.” No medication inclusion or all-in total is asserted. No extra-service prices are added. Effective tariff date is not stated in the HTML; period is the observation date. Provider may revise prices without notice. Source: Cambridge IVF; copyright retained by provider; no open licence asserted. Additional-service prices are transcribed from this specific single-cycle offer. The initial consultation has a separate same-page price; it is not the included review appointment. No additional-service prices are added to the package amount. | Cambridge IVF (England) |
|---|
| Greece (Athens)published_package · Neogenesis IVF & Fertility Center: Egg collection and classic In Vitro Fertilization IVF · source period 2026-10-15 | published_package · Neogenesis IVF & Fertility Center: Egg collection and classic In Vitro Fertilization IVF · source period 2026-10-15 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: min 1,000 · p25 1,000 · median 1,000 · p75 1,000 · max 1,000 EUR · n=1 USD: min 1,120.8 · p25 1,120.8 · median 1,120.8 · p75 1,120.8 · max 1,120.8 USD · n=1 USD missing: 0 observationsECB/Frankfurter · 2026-10-15 · 1 EUR = 1.1208 USDSource period: 2026-10-15 · Captured: 2026-10-15T13:36:04.234ZExcluded: 0 / 1 · NoneEgg collection plus IVF/ICSI component only. Source separately prices Embryo cultrure and transfer and Analgesia – Sedation; neither is added or claimed included. Not a complete cycle, embryo-transfer package or medication-inclusive offer. Medication, monitoring and storage inclusion are unverified. No resident restriction or expiry found; international eligibility is not independently guaranteed. No effective date printed; period is capture date. published price facts; provider copyright applies. | Neogenesis IVF & Fertility Center |
|---|
| Greece (Athens)published_package · Neogenesis IVF & Fertility Center: Egg collection and microinjection ICSI · source period 2026-10-15 | published_package · Neogenesis IVF & Fertility Center: Egg collection and microinjection ICSI · source period 2026-10-15 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: min 1,200 · p25 1,200 · median 1,200 · p75 1,200 · max 1,200 EUR · n=1 USD: min 1,344.96 · p25 1,344.96 · median 1,344.96 · p75 1,344.96 · max 1,344.96 USD · n=1 USD missing: 0 observationsECB/Frankfurter · 2026-10-15 · 1 EUR = 1.1208 USDSource period: 2026-10-15 · Captured: 2026-10-15T13:36:04.234ZExcluded: 0 / 1 · NoneEgg collection plus IVF/ICSI component only. Source separately prices Embryo cultrure and transfer and Analgesia – Sedation; neither is added or claimed included. Not a complete cycle, embryo-transfer package or medication-inclusive offer. Medication, monitoring and storage inclusion are unverified. No resident restriction or expiry found; international eligibility is not independently guaranteed. No effective date printed; period is capture date. published price facts; provider copyright applies. | Neogenesis IVF & Fertility Center |
|---|
| Hungary | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| India | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| Italy | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| Japan | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| Mexico | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| Malaysia | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| Norway | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| New Zealand | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| Poland | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| Portugal (Porto)published_package · Procriar — Porto: one complete IVF cycle including one embryo transfer; medication excluded · source period 2026 | published_package · Procriar — Porto: one complete IVF cycle including one embryo transfer; medication excluded · source period 2026 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: min 5,600 · p25 5,600 · median 5,600 · p75 5,600 · max 5,600 EUR · n=1 USD: min 6,276.48 · p25 6,276.48 · median 6,276.48 · p75 6,276.48 · max 6,276.48 USD · n=1 USD missing: 0 observationsECB/Frankfurter · 2026-10-15 · 1 EUR = 1.1208 USDSource period: 2026 · Captured: 2026-10-15T14:37:27.724ZExcluded: 0 / 1 · NoneThe provider explicitly prices one complete IVF cycle including one embryo transfer. Medication, clinical analyses, embryo storage, additional transfers, PGT and initial consultation are excluded exactly as quoted. This is the French international-patient tariff, not the separate Portuguese-resident price. The English price page has the same tariff but a less explicit cycle label; it is not a second observation. No donor, frozen-oocyte or ROPA offer imported. Year 2026 is printed; no exact effective day, patient quote, availability or standard episode equivalence asserted. No components, optional fees or FX summed. Published price facts; provider copyright applies. | Procriar — Porto |
|---|
| Portugalpublic_tariff · SNS official cycle tariff: IVF without ICSI; inclusions unspecified · code 57730 · source period 2026-07-01 | public_tariff · SNS official cycle tariff: IVF without ICSI; inclusions unspecified · code 57730 · source period 2026-07-01 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: min 2,902 · p25 2,902 · median 2,902 · p75 2,902 · max 2,902 EUR · n=1 USD: min 3,252.56 · p25 3,252.56 · median 3,252.56 · p75 3,252.56 · max 3,252.56 USD · n=1 USD missing: 0 observationsECB/Frankfurter · 2026-10-15 · 1 EUR = 1.1208 USDSource period: 2026-07-01 · Captured: 2026-10-15T06:05:39.931ZExcluded: 0 / 1 · NoneIVF without ICSI, one cycle explicitly identified by the source as Ciclos. Published SNS tariff chargeable to legally or contractually responsible third parties, not a patient cash price or copayment. Medication, investigations, freezing/storage and transfer inclusions are not itemized in the selected cycle row; no inclusions inferred and no component prices added. IIU, ovarian induction, donor/surgical sperm retrieval and genetic-test variants are not mapped. | Portugal SNS — Diário da República, Portaria 274/2026/1 |
|---|
| Portugalpublic_tariff · SNS official cycle tariff: IVF with ICSI; inclusions unspecified · code 57740 · source period 2026-07-01 | public_tariff · SNS official cycle tariff: IVF with ICSI; inclusions unspecified · code 57740 · source period 2026-07-01 · Episode equivalence: unverified Original: min 3,723 · p25 3,723 · median 3,723 · p75 3,723 · max 3,723 EUR · n=1 USD: min 4,172.74 · p25 4,172.74 · median 4,172.74 · p75 4,172.74 · max 4,172.74 USD · n=1 USD missing: 0 observationsECB/Frankfurter · 2026-10-15 · 1 EUR = 1.1208 USDSource period: 2026-07-01 · Captured: 2026-10-15T06:05:39.931ZExcluded: 0 / 1 · NoneIVF with ICSI, one cycle explicitly identified by the source as Ciclos. Published SNS tariff chargeable to legally or contractually responsible third parties, not a patient cash price or copayment. Medication, investigations, freezing/storage and transfer inclusions are not itemized in the selected cycle row; no inclusions inferred and no component prices added. IIU, ovarian induction, donor/surgical sperm retrieval and genetic-test variants are not mapped. | Portugal SNS — Diário da República, Portaria 274/2026/1 |
|---|
| Sweden | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| Thailand | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| Türkiye | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|
| United States | — No observations in snapshot |
|---|